DRCA Leadership

The leadership of the Donaldson Run Civic Association consists of an executive committee members who are elected for a two year term.  The following officers were elected in the spring of 2022:

President: Bill Richardson (bill@drca.org)

First Vice President: John Seggerman (JohnSeggerman@drca.org)

Second Vice President: Amanda Weaver  (amanda@drca.org)


Secretary:  Jennifer Mehmood  (jennifer@drca.org

Treasurer: Kathy Rehill (kathy@drca.org)

Director: Alisa Cowen (alisa@drca.org)

Director: Susan Cunningham (susan@drca.org)

Director: John Fisher (JohnFisher@drca.org

Director: Charlie Henkin (charlie@drca.org

Newsletter Editor: Mary Heston Cooper (mary@drca.org)

Email address for all officers: ec@drca.org