DRCA Leadership

The leadership of the Donaldson Run Civic Association consists of an executive committee members who are elected for a two year term.  The following officers were elected in the fall of 2020:

President: Bill Richardson (bill@drca.org)

First Vice President: John Seggerman (john@drca.org)

Second Vice President: Deirdre Dessingue (deirdre@drca.org)

Secretary: Charlie Henkin (charlie@drca.org

 

Treasurer: Kathy Rehill (kathy@drca.org)

Director: Susan Cunningham (susan@drca.org)

Director: Liz Lord (liz@drca.org)

Director:  Amanda Weaver  (amanda@drca.org)

Director: Anne Wilson (anne@drca.org)​

Newsletter Editor: Mary Heston Cooper (mary@drca.org)

Email address for all officers: ec@drca.org

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now